THE SEMINOLE NEWSPAPER

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Olympia32-14W
Olympia
Fri, Sep 11 Spruce Creek42-35W
Spruce Creek
Fri, Sep 18 University3-10L
University
Fri, Sep 25 Deland28-0W
Deland
Fri, Oct 02 Lake Brantley26-27L
Lake Brantley
Fri, Oct 09 Lyman35-0W
Lyman
Fri, Oct 16 Oviedo17-32L
Oviedo
Fri, Oct 23 Winter Springs28-15W
Winter Springs
Fri, Oct 30 Lake Mary19-33L
Lake Mary
Fri, Nov 06 Merritt Island42-34W
Merritt Island